Contact Us


Please contact us for any request for additional information or service.

Telephone
386-255-1418

FAX
386-255-3429
 
Postal address
231 Jean Street
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
           
Electronic mail
General Information: mlundberg@carterelectric.com
President: Truman E. (Roy) Gailey Jr.  tgailey@carterelectric.com
V President: Henry W. (Wake) Gailey     hwgailey@carterelectric.com
V President: Matthew J. Wittwer  Mwittwer@carterelectric.com
Human Resources Manager: Maria Lundberg mlundberg@carterelectric.com
Est Project Manager: Lee Van Liere   lvanliere@carterelectric.com
Est Project Manager: Gary Dover  gdover@carterelectric.com
Est Project Manager: Bob Wiech     Bwiech@carterelectric.com
Accounting Manager: Gert Vaniperen     gvaniperen@carterelectric.com
Purchasing: John Carilli     jcarilli@carterelectric.com
Safety Director: Jerry Blake      safety@carterelect.com
Automotive Director: Jeffery Sowder     automotive@carterelect.com
Receptionist: Louise Cobb Lcobb@carterelectric.com
Webmaster:  webmaster@carterelectric.com